Samantha Casey & The Bluegrass Jam
Home  |  Schedule 2015  |  Schedule 2016  |  Video  |  Music  |  Order Form  |  Press  |  Contact Us  |  Links  | 
Casey's FairCD
"Casey's Fair"

CD Release - February 2012

 (Click "Listen" to hear song sample)

  1. Good Morning Country Rain   Listen
  2. Come On Down To My World   Listen
  3. Old Man's Ride   Listen
  4. The Wayfaring Stranger   Listen
  5. This Is The Girl I Love   Listen
  6. Walk The Way The Wind Blows   Listen
  7. Casey's Fair   Listen
  8. Angel Band   Listen
  9. Steel Rails   Listen
10. Baby Girl   Listen
11. Listen To The Word Of God   Listen
12. Arab Bounce   Listen

  Order Form     CD Baby

In My Father's Footsteps CD
"In My Father's Footsteps"

CD Release - May 2009

 (Click "Listen" to hear song sample)

  1. Imprisoned By Her Memories   Listen
  2. My Father's Footsteps   Listen
  3. Rose of My Heart   Listen
  4. Are You Washed in the Blood   Listen
  5. Alabama Jubilee   Listen
  6. Another Memory of You   Listen
  7. She's Gone, Gone, Gone   Listen
  8. Morrison's Jig   Listen
  9. I'm Blue, I'm Lonesome   Listen
10. Daniel Prayed   Listen
11. Over the Rainbow   Listen
12. Blue Ridge   Listen

  Order Form

Born To Fiddle CD
"Born To Fiddle"

CD Release - July 2007


  1. Miner's Call  (written by Samantha at age 10)
  2. Old Home Place
  3. The Man in the Middle
  4. Beaumont Rag
  5. When You Say Nothing At All
  6. Uncle Pen
  7. Tennessee Waltz
  8. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  9. Old Old House
10. Big Mon
11. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
12. Sitting Alone in the Moonlight
13. Using My Bible for a Road Map
14. Ashokan Farewell

CD's available at Casey Garden Center in Goldsboro, NC
Cost:  $15.00 each.
You may also use the Order Form on this website.
Mail Orders:  $17.00 each (Includes Shipping & Handling).